• Develop partnerships with private- and public-sector organizations pursuing earth science education initiatives
  • Maintain awareness of state geological survey earth science activities and resources
  • Develop educational initiatives with AGI & NSF
Current Committee Members
Robert G. Marvinney, Chair
Past Committee Members
Laurence R. Becker, Chair ( to )
Ernest A. Mancini, Participant ( to )
Peter A. Scholle, Participant ( to )
Duane Eversoll, Participant ( to )
William M. Kelly, Participant ( to )