Western States Seismic Policy Council


The Western States Seismic Policy Council (WSSPC) is a consortium in the western states funded by the Department of Homeland Security's Federal Emergency Management Agency and the U.S. Geological Survey. For detailed information on WSSPC, please visit the website at: http://www.wsspc.org/

Membership Rules

WSSPC is governed by a 7 member Board of Directors, each of whom serves for a term of 2 years. Board Members are both State Geologists and State Emergency Management Directors.

Parent Committees
Past Committee Members
John G. Parrish, Participant ( to )
Vicki McConnell, Participant ( to )
Robert (Bob) F. Swenson, Participant ( to )
Rick Allis, Participant ( to )
Vincent (Vince) Matthews, Participant ( to )